School of Practical Intercession

We are offering the School of Practical Intercession: Reclaiming the Seven Mountains of Culture Through Intercession with Barbara Wentroble & Adam Brown every 1st Monday from 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM Central Time. Adam Brown will teach for 20 minutes on reclaiming the seven mountains of culture through intercession and lead us into 20 minutes of activation & impartation!
 
After completing this 10-Month School of Practical Intercession, we will offer a Certificate of Completion and Commissioning at our Annual Gathering of Breakers, October 2021.
 
You don't want to miss this powerful time for your team and intercessors to decree the power of God into the earth. Jesus identified His Ekklesia and gave them the keys to legislate so that His Kingdom would advance! The Ekklesia has a mandate from God to change the earth.


The Ekklesia Advancing in 2021!
 
Barbara Wentroble & Adam Brown

School of Practical Intercession Team

  • Barbara Wentroble – SOPI Host

  • Adam Brown – SOPI Instructor

  • Dale Wentroble – SOPI Pastor

  • Tifphanie Rhymes – SOPI Admin

  • Lori Kooiman – SOPI Financial Admin

  • Anna Kooiman - SOPI Homework Admin

 
School of Practical Intercession Details

  • When: Every 1st Monday - Except Holidays

  • Time: 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM Central Time

  • Via: Zoom Conferencing

  • Duration: 10-Month Certified School

  • Starting: Monday, January 4, 2021

  • Ending: Monday, October 4, 2021

Registration Price

$120 one-time charge for the entire 10-month school.

 
Please Note
After you register, you will be sent Zoom login information.

Certificate of Completion & Commissioning Qualifications

  • Answer 3 questions pertaining to the teachings each month.

  • Submit short answers to annakooiman@barbarawentroble.com within 5 days after the call.

  • Complete all ten sessions in the course and attend Annual Gathering of Breakers, October 2021 to receive: (1) Certificate of Completion and (2) Commissioning.


SOPI Schedule

  • Mon, Jan 4

  • Mon, Feb 1

  • Mon, Mar 1

  • Mon, Apr 5

  • Mon, May 3

  • Mon, Jun 7

  • Mon, Jul 5

  • Mon, Aug 2

  • Mon, Sept 6 - Labor Day

  • Thurs, Sept 9

  • Mon, Oct 4

Contact Information

Barbara Wentroble

PO Box 109, Argyle, TX 76226

940-735-1005

info@barbarawentroble.com

Social Media

© All Rights Reserved Barbara Wentroble |  Privacy Policy