School of Practical Intercession

YOU STILL HAVE TIME TO REGISTER!

  • 10-Month School Via Zoom Video Conferencing

  • Starts: Monday, January 4, 2021

  • Ends: Monday, October 4, 2021

  • Replays: Whatever session you missed, you will receive the replay and homework questions.

SCHOOL INFORMATION:

We are offering the School of Practical Intercession: Reclaiming the Seven Mountains of Culture Through Intercession with Barbara Wentroble & Adam Brown every 1st Monday from 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM Central Time. Adam Brown will teach for 20 minutes on reclaiming the seven mountains of culture through intercession and lead us into 20 minutes of activation & impartation!
 
After completing this 10-Month School of Practical Intercession, we will offer a Certificate of Completion and Commissioning at our Annual Gathering of Breakers, October 2021.
 

You don't want to miss this powerful time for you, your team, and intercessors. This is our third School of Practical Intercession and we are so excited! As intercessors, we love learning, being on the cutting edge, and advancing.

 

Jesus has given us the keys and authority to legislate to see His Kingdom advance. We are God’s victorious army moving forward to reclaim the seven mountains of culture through intercession.

 

Join Us! 

 

Barbara Wentroble & Adam Brown

School of Practical Intercession Team

  • Barbara Wentroble – SOPI Host

  • Adam Brown – SOPI Instructor

  • Dale Wentroble – SOPI Pastor

  • Tifphanie Rhymes – SOPI Admin

  • Lori Kooiman – SOPI Financial Admin

  • Anna Kooiman - SOPI Homework Admin

 
School of Practical Intercession Details

  • When: Every 1st Monday - Except Holidays

  • Time: 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM Central Time

  • Via: Zoom Video Conferencing

  • Duration: 10-Month Certified School

  • Starting: Monday, January 4, 2021

  • Ending: Monday, October 4, 2021

Please Note

After you register, you will be sent Zoom login information.

Certificate of Completion & Commissioning Qualifications

  • Answer 3 questions pertaining to the teachings each month.

  • Submit short answers to annakooiman@barbarawentroble.com within 5 days after the call.

  • Complete all ten sessions in the course and attend Annual Gathering of Breakers, October 2021 to receive: (1) Certificate of Completion and (2) Commissioning.


SOPI Schedule

  • Mon, Jan 4

  • Mon, Feb 1

  • Mon, Mar 1

  • Mon, Apr 5

  • Mon, May 3

  • Mon, Jun 7

  • Mon, Jul 5

  • Mon, Aug 2

  • Mon, Sept 6 - Labor Day

  • Thurs, Sept 9

  • Mon, Oct 4